How to Interview an Ocean

Taking this inspired approach, How to Interview a Plant and wondering how to consider interviewing an ocean (the author on plants writes “I began worrying I wasn’t paying enough attention to the plants and that I would only end up analyzing representations.”)

 

One response to “How to Interview an Ocean

  1. as an aside (yes I now I am commenting on my own post), googling “Talking to the Ocean” brought up stills from the Redford movie aptly titled All Is Lost. http://www.thewrap.com/all-is-lost-review-redford-lets-the-ocean-do-the-talking/

    Like

Leave a Reply

